Knockout competition

The 2011 Results

1st Round 2nd Round Semi Final Final Winner
Mark Nurse
> Mark Nurse
Darran Wright
> Matt Anholm
Matt Anholm
> Matt Anholm
Keith Horn
> Matt Anholm
Carole Brattan
> Pauline Steele
Pauline Steele
> Tina Anholm
Kevin Anholm
> Tina Anholm
Tina Anholm
> Jane Ives
Jeff Copping
> Jeff Copping
Vito Verrecchia
> Jane Ives
Connaire Brattan
> Jane Ives
Jane Ives
> Jane Ives
Dino Verrecchia
> Dino Verrecchia
Angie Swift
> Dino Verrecchia
Rob Swift
> Rob Swift
Maxine Murray


Latest news

Next club race

Club Championship
Tuesday 17th July. 7 miles.
7 pm start from the Plough Inn, Hollym.

Winter League Info - Click Here

Knockout cup

View the draw

Averages and times

View Handicap averages and recent actual times from the Handicap committee.

See the noticeboard for other events/dates.