Knockout competition

The 2010 Results

1st Round 2nd Round Semi Final Final Winner
Carole Brattan
> Carole Brattan
Vito Verrecchia
> Angie Swift
Ben Lount
> Angie Swift
Angie Swift
> Kevin Anholm
Rob Swift
> Rob Swift
Jim Cranwell
> Kevin Anholm
Mark Nurse
> Kevin Anholm
Kevin Anholm
> Kevin Anholm
Tina Anholm
> Connaire Brattan
Connaire Brattan
> Pauline Steele
Matt Anholm
> Pauline Steele
Pauline Steele
> Darran Wright
Paul Smith
> Paul Smith
> Darran Wright
Darran Wright
> Darran Wright
  • 1st round ties to be played by 30th May
  • 2nd round ties to be played by 11th August
  • Semi Final to be played before Grand Final Day
  • Final match to be played on Grand Final Day

Latest news

Next club race

Club Championship
Tuesday 17th July. 7 miles.
7 pm start from the Plough Inn, Hollym.

Winter League Info - Click Here

Knockout cup

View the draw

Averages and times

View Handicap averages and recent actual times from the Handicap committee.

See the noticeboard for other events/dates.