Knockout competition

2009 Results

1st Round 2nd Round Semi Final Final Winner
Kevin Anholm
> Kevin Anholm
Mark Nurse
> Carole Brattan
Carole Brattan
> Carole Brattan
Tina Anholm
> Carole Brattan
Rob Swift
> Angie Swift
Angie Swift
> Angie Swift
Rob Garrigan
> Matt Anholm
Matt Anholm
> Carole Brattan
Darran Wright
> Darran Wright
Pauline Steele
> Jim Cranwell
Jim Cranwell
> Jim Cranwell
Paul Smith
> Vito Verrecchia
Chris Rawlings
> Chris Rawlings
> Vito Verrecchia
Vito Verrecchia
> Vito Verrecchia
  • 1st round ties to be played by 30th May
  • 2nd round ties to be played by 11th August
  • Semi Final to be played before Grand Final Day
  • Final match to be played on Grand Final Day

Latest news

Next club race

Club Championship
Tuesday 17th July. 7 miles.
7 pm start from the Plough Inn, Hollym.

Winter League Info - Click Here

Knockout cup

View the draw

Averages and times

View Handicap averages and recent actual times from the Handicap committee.

See the noticeboard for other events/dates.